Hi all, I asked this before, but didn't get a usef...
# general-english
e
Hi all, I asked this before, but didn't get a useful/thoughtful answer. Is there away to Cancel/Regenerate/Block a shares assistant Demo link? We are working on a project, we shared it with a potential client, now they've shared it with other people, who are then sharing it to others. Sure, we want to have people (clients) test it, but we don't want things to run amok, and add extra charges, just for fun. Any known work-arounds? Thanks! https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1211484481848873020/1313972647108808714/Screen_Shot_2024-12-04_at_3.50.32_PM.png?ex=675213e3&is=6750c263&hm=999a00b532359db9619314214fadc7d8f27b9c1780853e6009744337a1a7f0b9&
2 Views