When deleting all ClientMessages in advanced secti...
# general-english
r
When deleting all ClientMessages in advanced section of the assistants interface, I publish (save) and they all come back despite the fact I just deleted them. I am trying to follow to a t the tutorial @AiTitus :) made but some things are different and this is one of them, making me wonder if it is the reason for some of the errors I am running into. Any help would be appreciated guys!
2 Views