Clicking on blocks for this assistant just ruined ...
# general-english
s
Clicking on blocks for this assistant just ruined an assistant I've been building upon, can I switch it back to the other one somehow? Idk why you guys would roll that out without the ability to toggle it back and forth or at least a warning that it will wipe out your current version of your assistant...