I was just modifying a prompt for one of the assi...
# general-english
a
I was just modifying a prompt for one of the assistants I'm currently working on. I was going to start also to see how workflows are implemented. I added the current assistant then I decided to delete the workflow. Now that I did that, it looks like it deleted everything I worked on. The assistant is still listed under my assistants but everything that I had under the "model" is gone. Can anyone help please!! I can't see a way to revert the changes. I have been working on this for hours and would really hate to start from scratch 😭
3 Views