As a new user, testing the service, why is it if i build out a custom agent for a couple of hours, custom prompt, tools, functions etc if i go get some lunch and session time out everything is reset back to defaults when i get back to it? My custom agent name is there, chat history is there, but all agent settings are back to default. Id like to get some clarification on this before devoting anymore time and money on this