Hi,
I have a client who has a Vapi account under admin@sell-morehomes.com
He just told me right now that he did a Google login into Vapi, when the account was a regular login, and he's not seeing any of the organizations inside Vapi. I think him doing a Google login reset Vapi.
There were a lot of organizations that were setup and running for him on there, can this be reverted back so we don't lose all of our organizations?