Hi, in many places in the UI if I try to remove completely something, it is not allowed.
Examples: Remove the server url of an phone number. It cannot be deleted.
or remove all the client messages in an assistant's server messaging configuration.
or delete the assigned assistant of a phone number
Can you please make sure we are allowed to nullify values?